by Stuart Condie 

'A claustrophobic drama perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks', RedDoor Press.

 

The SS Uganda has a rich history, as a passenger-cargo liner, school cruise ship, and hospital ship and troopship during the Falklands War. The Uganda Sails Wednesday is the first of a trilogy which puts the ship at the heart of the stories of the Fontwell family, their friends and the ship's crew. 

The Uganda Sails Wednesday: SHORTLISTED FOR RETREAT WEST FIRST NOVEL PRIZE 2019

SKU: UGANDA-1
£8.99Price
  • Free Post & Packaging to UK mainland. Contact us for shipping to other locations.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

©2018 by Chalk Circle. Proudly created with Wix.com